855.687.2410 info@mvprecovery.org

The MVP Team

Executive Team

MVP Recovery Brian C

Brian Corson, LCSW, CAADC, CRPS,

 Founder & CEO

brian@mvprecovery.org

MVP  Recovery Jason

Jason Kilpatrick,

Founder & COO

jason@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Brian C

Chrissie Corson, BS, CRPS

CYS Coordinator, Relapse Prevention & Experiential Trauma Therapist

chrissie@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Stacie

Stacie Nawn, LPC

Regional Director

stacie.nawn@mvprecovery.org

(Read Executive Team Bios)

Outreach Team

MVP Recovery Liz Cummings

Liz Cummings, BS

Outreach & Compliance Coordinator

liz@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Melodie

Melodie McCredie, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist Warm Hand Off Coordinator

melodie@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Phil

Phil Waibel, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist Law Enforcement Treatment Initiative Coordinator (LETI)

phil@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Leo Doyle, MA

Law Enforcement Treatment Initiative Outreach Coordinator (LETI)

leo@mvprecovery.org

Clinical Team

MVP Recovery Megan

Megan Vosheski, BA

Program Director,  Delaware County

megan@mvp.revovery.org

MVP Recovery Brendan

Brendan Letts, MSW

Senior Program Coordinator

brendan@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Taylor

Taylor Whitehead, BSW,

Primary Therapist Intern

taylor@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Cam

Cameron Carney, BA

Primary Therapist

cam@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Brian F

Brian Flatley, MA

MVP Kayla HS R 72dpi

Kayla Taylor, BA

Primary Therapist

kayla@mvprecovery.org

MVP Nikiah HS R 72dpi

Nikiah Lane, MSW,

Primary Therapist

niki@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery James

James McAndrews, BA,CRS

Primary Therapist

james@mvprecovery.org

Certified Recovery Specialists Team

MVP Recovery Mary

Mary O’Donovan, CRS

CYS Certified Recovery Specialist & CRS Coordinator

mary@mvprecovery.org

MVP Tip HS R 72dpi

Tip Flannery, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist

tip@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Megan

Shelly Hudson, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist

shelly@mvprecovery.org

MVP Mike P HS R 72dpi

Mike Pascale, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist

mike.pascale@mvprecovery.org

Sober Living Team

photo placeholder

Garry Baker,

Senior Program Coordinator

garry@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Danielle

Danielle Bruno, CRS

Program Coordinator & CYS Certified Recovery Specialist

danielle@mvprecovery.org

MVP Lee HS R 72dpi

Lee Hockenbury,

Chester County Program Coordinator

lee@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery TJ Gormley

Tj Gormley,

Delaware County Program Coordinator

tj@mvprecovery.org

Administrative Team

MVP Recovery Shannon

Shannon McGrory,

Administrative Coordinator

shannon@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Devyn

Devyn Aiken,

Human Resources Cooordinator

devyn@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Christina Richardson,

Fiscal Coordinator

christina@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Ana

Ana DePalma, BA

Administrative & Outreach Assistant

ana@mvprecovery.org

MVP Reenie HS R 72dpi

Reenie Hickey,

Transportation Assistant

reenie@mvprecovery.org

If you would like to know more about our work or need more info, please contact us.

MVP RECOVERY is Licensed through the Department of Drug & Alcohol Programming (DDAP) as an Authorized Treatment Provider in Pennsylvania