855.687.2410 info@mvprecovery.org

The MVP Team

Executive Team

MVP Recovery Brian C

Brian Corson, LCSW, CAADC, CRPS

MVP  Recovery Jason

Jason Kilpatrick,

MVP Recovery Brian C

Chrissie Corson, BS, MA, CRPS

MVP Recovery Stacie

Stacie Nawn, LPC

Regional Director

stacie.nawn@mvprecovery.org

MVP Dr. L HS R 72dpi

Dr. Jaakko Lappalainen, M.D., Ph.D

Chief Medical Director

jaakko.lappalainen@mvprecovery.org

(Read Executive Team Bios)

Medical Team

MVP Valarie Pittman Round HS

Valerie Pittman, RN

MVP Shelly Patton RHS

Shelly Patton, BA, LPN

Nursing Coordinator

shelly.patton@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Ryan Keller, CRNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

ryan.keller@mvprecovery.org

MVP Amanda Heiter RHS

Amanda Heiter, LPN

photo placeholder

Shanay Stewart, LPN

photo placeholder

Kara Sawyer, LPN

photo placeholder

Terrence Cassidy, RN

Clinical Team

mvp lauren m hs r 72dpi

Lauren Marino, MA, LPC, CAADC

photo placeholder

Caitlin Fedora, MA, LPC

photo placeholder

Alexandria Barker, BA, MA, LPC

MVP Recovery Taylor

Taylor Ryan, MSW

Program Coordinator

taylor.ryan@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Brian F

Brian Flatley, M.S

mvp kayla t hs r 72dpi

Kayla Taylor, BS

photo placeholder

Nicole Chunta, LPC, MA, MS

MVP Joe Cavaliere RHS

Joe Cavaliere, BA, CRS

MVP Rachel Post RHS

Rachel Post, MA, NCC

Primary Therapist

rachel.post@mvprecovery.org

MVP Leah Mariani RHS

Leah Mariani, MS, CTP

MVP Brianne Jewett RHS

Brianne Jewett, BA

MVP Marty Linville RHS

Martin Linville, BA, MSW, CRS

photo placeholder

Ashley Lyle, MS

Primary Therapist

ashley.lyle@mvprecovery.org

MVP Samantha Miller RHS

Samantha Miller, BS

photo placeholder

Jamie Battista, BA

photo placeholder

Maria Parra-Meltz, LSW

photo placeholder

Ashley Sanchez, BS

Screening and Assessments Team

photo placeholder

Deborah Mikola, BSW

Screening/Assessment Coordinator

deb.mikola@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Chris Centrone, M.Ed

Screening & Assessor

chris.centrone@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Haley Zorger, MA, CAADC

Counselor/Assessor

haley.zorger@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Evan Pope, MS

Screening/Assessor 

evan.pope@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Alyssa Timmes, BA

Screening/Assessor 

alyssa.timmes@mvprecovery.org

Case Management Team

photo placeholder

Adrianna DiSimone, BS

LETI Case Manager/Assistant Counselor

adrianna.disimone@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Megan Tierney, BS

Administrative Case Manager

megan.tierney@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Bridget McCoy

EMPOWERED Case Manager

bridget.mccoy@mvprecovery.org

Mental Wellness Team

photo placeholder

Johanna Agnew, MS.Ed, LPC, NCC

Delaware County School Based Assessment Coordinator

johanna.agnew@mvprecovery.org

MVP Stephanie S HS R 72dpi

Stephanie Shaner, MS

Mental Health Therapist/School Based Assessor

stephanie.shaner@mvprecovery.org

Outreach Team

MVP Officer Leo HS R

Leo Doyle, MA

Law Enforcement Treatment Initiative Outreach Coordinator (LETI)

leo.doyle@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Melodie

Melodie McCredie, CRS

Warm Hand Off Outreach Coordinator  

melodie.mccredie@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Phil

Phil Waibel, MSW

Primary Therapist/Law Enforcement Treatment Initiative Coordinator (LETI)

phil.waibel@mvprecovery.org

Certified Recovery Specialists Team

MVP Recovery Megan

Shelly Hudson, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist Coordinator

shelly.hudson@mvprecovery.org

MVP Tip HS R 72dpi

Tip Flannery, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist

thomas.flannery@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Nicholas Dietrich, CRS, CPS

Certified Recovery Specialist

nick.dietrich@mvprecovery.org

MVP Lee HS R 72dpi

Lee Hockenbury, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist

lee.hockenbury@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Johnny Gilette

Recovery Specialist

johnny.gilette@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Phil Lynch

Certified Recovery Specialist

phil.lynch@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Adam Birch, ASAM Certified, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist

adam.birch@mvprecovery.org

photo placeholder

Lauren Anderson, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist

lauren.anderson@mvprecovery.org

Sober Living Team

MVP Gary B HS R 72dpi

Garry Baker,

Senior Program Coordinator

garry.baker@mvprecovery.org

MVP Danielle Bruno RHS

Danielle Bruno, CRS, CRFS

Program Coordinator & Certified Recovery Specialist

danielle.bruno@mvprecovery.org

MVP Mike Pascale RHS

Mike Pascale, CRS, CPS

Program Coordinator, Chester County/Certified Recovery Specialist

mike.pascale@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery TJ Gormley

Tj Gormley,

Program Coordinator, Delaware County

tj.gormley@mvprecovery.org

Admissions Team

MVP Recovery Ana

Ana DePalma, BA

Admissions Coordinator

ana.depalma@mvprecovery.org

MVP Britney Bishop RHS

Britney Bishop

Admissions Specialist

britney.bishop@mvprecovery.org

MVP Julia Mitchell RHS

Julia Mitchell

Admissions Specialist

julia.mitchell@mvprecovery.org

Administrative Team

MVP Recovery Liz Cummings

Liz Cummings, BS

Administrative Coordinator/Compliance Coordinator

liz.cummings@mvprecovery.org

MVP Mike Senkbeil RHS

Michael Senkbeil

Operations Specialist

mike.senkbeil@mvprecovery.org

MVP Recovery Devyn

Devyn Aiken,

Human Resources Cooordinator

devyn.aiken@mvprecovery.org

mvprevovery reenie rhs

Reenie Hickey,

Transportation Specialist

reenie.hickey@mvprecovery.org

Advisory Board

MVP Recovery James Plummer

James Plummer, DMgt, MBA, MHL, MHM, BBC

Chairman, Advisory Board

MVP Recovery James Plummer

Dan Hilferty Jr,

Advisory Board Member

MVP Recovery is committed to ensuring that individuals have access to the support they need to begin their journey to recovery. We accept various payment options, including:

  • Medicaid
  • County Funding
  • Most Commercial Insurance Policies

For more information about payment options or to schedule an intake, please call us at 855-MVP-2410 today.

If you would like to learn more about our work or need additional information, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our dedicated team is here to support you every step of the way.

MVP RECOVERY is Licensed through the Department of Drug & Alcohol Programming (DDAP) as an Authorized Treatment Provider in Pennsylvania

The Joint Commission Logo 1.5x1.5 72dpi

MVP Recovery's accreditation by The Joint Commission is a testament to our unwavering commitment to meeting rigorous performance standards and fostering continuous improvement in the quality and safety of care we provide. We are proud to uphold these high standards as we strive to deliver the best possible outcomes for our clients.